Skip to content

Old Navy Deals

August 15, 2009

I’m not much of a clothes horse so I can’t say I shop Old Navy very often but I did hear about a great sale they were having today only. Ribbed tanks were on for $2 each! I also went to the Old Navy website and scored a 10% off coupon. They have some great coupons there posted on Thursdays if you are lucky enough to hunt around and find them first!

Anyway, with the coupon, each tank cost $1.80 and were limited to 5 per customer. Fortunately they still had a few in my size, although my sister wasn’t able to find any in hers.

Total cost was $10.20 for 5 tanks.

SCORE!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Angela permalink
    August 15, 2009 11:22 pm

    Love the button! It reminds me of my daily life! lolhttp://thesuburbanjungle.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

