Skip to content

Monday Musings

November 9, 2009

I have to give a thumbs up to Kids ii customer service.

 

A friend gave Baby J the cutest little Twisty Bug that lights up and makes cute little sounds when played with. He loved it! Unfortunately, after only playing with it once, it stopped working. We tried replacing the batteries but that didn’t help. I emailed Kids ii customer service, explained what had happened and asked if they could send me a new one. Sophia from customer service contacted me within one day of my email and I received a replacement Twisty Bug with in the week!

I cannot believe how fast the shipping was and how helpful Sophia from customer service was!

I definitely recommend purchasing Kids ii products! Not only are the toys excellent, but the customer service rocks!

Accomplished this week

  1. tea party for little sis – was a HUGE success!!! Thanks to all those who came and sampled some Steeped Tea. Orders can be shipped anywhere is Canada. Loose tea delivered to your door. YUM!
  2. new fridge installed – LOVE IT!!! I can get a gallon of milk in the door now. WOOT!

Now for the weekly plan:

  • recover from cold – the first one of the season hit last week. Hopefully the littles don’t get it.
  • hang pictures
  • meal plan for when Dh is back at work – yes he is still off after being hit by a car. 
  • enjoy the warm November weather – after a really cold October, perhaps I will finally get my garden put to be this week.
  • get some blog posts written and review and giveaways planned. Stay tunned!

Have you had any great customer service experiences lately?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

