Skip to content

Monday Musings

November 24, 2009
For today’s Monday Musing, I thought I would share some great couponing I did today.
I had some Honey Bunches of Oats cereal coupons burning a hole in my coupon holder. Finally the cereal was on sale at Shopper’s Drug Mart (SDM) for $2.49. I had 6 $1 coupons… cereal for $1.49 a box??? WOW!!!!
Also, they had a Gilette Fusion gift pack containing two full size shave gels and a Fusion razor on for $4.99. I used a $4 coupon for a cost to me of $.99… WOW!!!
Weekly plan
  • sort H’s clothes
  • go through toy closet and pick out Christmas gifts for the littles
  • take the littles to view some Christmas trees and lights on display, then auctioned off for charity.
  • purchase some Christmas greens
  • get caught up on review posts – stay tuned!!!

What are you up to this week?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

