Skip to content

Product Review – World of Products

December 1, 2009
As a busy mom, I don’t have always have the time to browse store fronts or the mall.
That is why I was pleased to discover World of Products.  I clicked through the various categories and found a large variety of gift ideas for those on my to-buy-for Christmas lists. Best of all, all these things were in one place!
Jodi, from World of Products sent me the Snowberry Cuties Computer Technician decoration and the Choco Coconut Cupcake Bath Set to review.
This decoration fits in so well on our Christmas tree, right next to the iPod decoration! I love the little laptop! Every one of the Snowberry Cuties line is precious and very reasonably priced. Great for stocking stuffers!

Anyone who knows me knows I like my long hot baths in the evening after the Littles are tucked into bed. They also know that I like my bath products. I found the bath fizzer and soap did not have as much of a scent as I would have expected but the shower gel and lotion… OH. MY GOODNESS!!! My husband describes the smell as Yummi-liscous! All the products in the this set made my skin feel wonderful and soft. World of Products has so may great sounding bath and body items! I can’t wait to try out the Pineapple Set in a Handbag and the Lime Green Tea Scent Spa Set. Again, all the products are very reasonably priced.

World of Products is committed to customer satisfaction and high quality service. They even accept Paypal to make ordering even easier!

Jodi has also started a blog  featuring her products.

One lucky reader will win a $15 gift certificate from World of Products to spend on themselves or to buy a great gift for a loved one.

To enter visit World of Products and comment on what you buy if you were to win the gift certificate. Don’t forget to leave your email so I can get a hold of you!

Additional entries (must have left a comment for the rest to count). Separate comments must be left for each entry.

  • become a pubic Follower of Littles Rule the Roost
  • subscribe to this blog
  • grab my button (leave a comment with a link to your blog)
  • blog about this giveaway (don’t forget to post a comment with your link)
  • tweet about this giveaway (leave me your twitter name in a comment) 

Giveaway is open to Canadian and US residents. This contest will end Dec. 10, 2009 at 12 pm Central Time.

14 Comments leave one →
  1. sheila permalink
    December 1, 2009 4:21 pm

    I would try the Spa Bottles Set In Acrylic Box … green tea and peppermint.. yum

  2. Anonymous permalink
    December 2, 2009 5:04 am

    Great giveaway I like the vanilla milk giftset it would make a great christmas present.thanks Marianmtzeenla@yahoo.com

  3. Anonymous permalink
    December 4, 2009 10:29 am

    I would buy the green tea bath set. Sounds so relaxing! Thanks!Jenmommy3act@hotmail.com

  4. Karen permalink
    December 4, 2009 4:41 pm

    I LOVE The Leopard Heart Charm Necklacepinkrose6785@hotmail.com

  5. Life with Levi permalink
    December 4, 2009 4:46 pm

    I would get the pineapple bath set

  6. Amy permalink
    December 4, 2009 6:35 pm

    I'd like the Foliole round pillar candle. It's really pretty, it would match my living room, and I like that it's unscented.Thanks!mrsthistle at comcast dot net

  7. Angela permalink
    December 7, 2009 3:53 am

    I like the Round Bark Candleveniceangel@hotmail.com

  8. Cole and Ginger permalink
    December 7, 2009 3:57 pm

    The pumpkin Spice Treats candle… yummmmhopeiwon at gmail.com

  9. Heidi permalink
    December 11, 2009 3:26 pm

    I would buy the Lime Green Tea Scent Spa Set. There's nothing better than taking a little time to relax during a cold Minnesota winter!

  10. Heidi permalink
    December 11, 2009 3:28 pm

    sorry, my email addy for the above comment is writeme@heidimail.com

  11. Amy permalink
    December 11, 2009 5:48 pm

    I would like the cafe candle.Thanks!mrsthistle at comcast dot net

  12. Andrea permalink
    December 11, 2009 7:52 pm

    I love the luminous baby rose bouqueta10small@hotmail.com

  13. Brittney permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:57 pm

    I would buy some ornaments; Air Force, Golfer, Snowmen, Teacher.

  14. Anonymous permalink
    December 18, 2009 7:27 pm

    The pumpkin Spice Treats candle… yummmmY!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS AND I ENJOY LOOKING AT YOUR SITE.

Leave a Reply

