Skip to content

Fruugal Friday and Links I Like Christmas Edition

December 4, 2009

I am doing something different for Frugal Friday this time around. Since we are in the Christmas season, I thought I would be fun to combine Frugal Friday with Links I Like and feature Christmas-y do-it yourself links. Many of these I have already tried and I plan on doing all of them by Christmas.

  1. I am sipping on one of these Apple Toddies made with tea right now! Mmmmmmm!
  2. This indoor snowstorm project is great for those who want to be craft-y but just aren’t (like me!)
  3. These homemade rolls were originally for Thanksgiving but can be use at Christmas too.
  4. These bath salts in a jar would make a lovely gift that can easily be personalized for the gift receiver.
  5. MomAdvice always has the best ideas! Here is a new spin on an Advent calendar with out the calendar. A great way to count down to Christmas as a family while enjoying time together.

Do you have any great Christmas themed links? Please share them in the comments and don’t forget to share them with Life as Mom, the host of Frugal Friday, as well!

    One Comment leave one →
    1. Sherry permalink
      December 4, 2009 2:36 pm

      Great links with ideas! 😀 Thank you for sharing!

    Leave a Reply

